February 16, 2008

Cut Copy Say They Plan To Visit Baltimore Soon

Melbourne's second-coolest people will board the cutter copter for a cameo at Sonar on May 17 with The Black Kids. Corey Worthington opens.

Tracklist for In Ghost Colours out via Modular on April 8th:
1. Feel The Love
2. Out There On The Ice
3. Lights and Music
4. We Fight For Diamonds
5. Unforgettable Season
6. Midnight Runner
7. So Haunted
8. Voices In Quartz
9. Hearts on Fire
10. Far Away
11. Silver Thoughts
12. Strangers In The Wind
13. Visions
14. Nobody Lost, Nobody Found
15. Eternity One Night Only

Cut Copy - Autobahn Music Box (XFM session)

Cut Copy - Future (Chromeo remix)

Previous Cut Copy on Butter Team

"I suggest you go home and take a good long look at yourself."
"I have. Everyone has. They love it."

1 comment:

Christoph Fricke said...

Man, i love that video.

I wonder what ever happened to that kid.